الاستدامة

مستدامة بيئية

في نهج شركتنا تجاه البيئة شامل ، من المواد الخام إلى إنتاج المنتج ، كل خطوة هي اتباع المتطلبات البيئية في العالم.نحن شركة تهتم بحماية البيئة ، لذلك نحاول التحسين والابتكار من أجل الحفاظ على بيئتنا وخلق مستقبل أفضل لأنفسنا وللعالم

استدامة المواد الخام

نحن نستخدم فقط الورق والكرتون من موردي المواد الخام الكبار ذوي السمعة الطيبة ، مما يعني عدم وجود غابات قديمة النمو ، وكل دفعة من المواد الخام تمر عبر طبقات من الفرز لضمان نظافة المصدر.

عملمع الموردين الذين يتشاركون في نفس الشيءالفلسفة البيئية

بيبك 24118

استدامة الإنتاجية

VCG41519132603

يتم التخلص من نفاياتنا وفقًا للممارسات المعتمدة من قبل إدارة حماية البيئة.نحافظ على أكثر المعايير العالمية المعترف بها لسلامة الأغذية واتساق الجودة ، بما في ذلك شهادة ISO 22000 و ISO 9001 و BRC.نحن نشجع تصميم العبوات المستدامة ، ونزيد من معدلات إعادة التدوير ، ونحد من نفايات التغليف.

لقد التزمنا بتقليل مدخلاتنا ، بما في ذلك تقليل استخدامنا للكهرباء والمياه ، وتقليل استخدام الأحبار والمواد اللاصقة القائمة على المذيبات.يوصى باستخدام المواد اللاصقة ذات قوة الترابط العالية ، والوزن الخفيف ، وعدم التآكل ، ومقاومة الرطوبة الجيدة ، والتلوث البيئي المنخفض ، مثل: مادة لاصقة تشتت الماء ، مادة لاصقة نشا معدلة ، مادة لاصقة خالية من المذيبات ، مستحلب بولي فينيل أسيد (PVAc) المادة اللاصقة والذوبان الساخن ، إلخ.

557cfef1      ما هي الاستدامة؟

البيئة الطبيعية هي مواردنا الثمينة ، لا يمكننا أن نأخذها من الطبيعة فقط.يتم الحصول على منتجاتنا من موردي مزارع الغابات المسؤولين لضمان الممارسات المستدامة والأخلاقية.وهذا يعني أيضًا أنه يمكن استبدال المواد الخام بنفس معدل استهلاكها.نحن نستخدم فقط الورق والكرتون من موردي المواد الخام الكبار ذوي السمعة الطيبة ، والتي نقوم بتدقيقها بانتظام.

557cfef1      ما هي المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير؟

الشيء الوحيد الذي يتم إعادة تدويره من وقت استخدامه إلى وقت استخدامه في نهاية المطاف هو إعادة التدوير.تم تصنيف منتجاتنا دائمًا على أنها قابلة لإعادة التدوير ويمكن إعادة تدويرها بمجرد أن تصبح غير مفيدة.

البيئة البشرية المستدامة

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات لا غنى عنها للتنمية المستدامة للمؤسسات.الكلمة معقدة وبسيطة.إن المعقد هو مسئولية الاستجابة الهائلة التي نتمتع بها كشركة.الأمر البسيط هو الاهتمام بمنطقتنا والقيام بدورنا من أجل المجتمع.نرحب بالأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة للإشراف والتوجيه.

البيت بيتك

بصفتنا مؤسسة راسخة لسنوات عديدة ، فإننا نلتزم بكرم ضيافتنا ، حتى يشعر العملاء بأنهم في منازلهم.نحن نقدر العلاقة مع عملائنا ونهدف إلى الحفاظ على تعاون طويل الأمد.هذه أيضًا ثقافة مؤسستنا ، سنسمح لكل موظف بالتعلم.

خدمة 1013724

تطوير المشاريع يتوافق مع مدونة الأخلاق

02ff8a0c189308051cabf7dd2ffa37bf5f88d2ab4aea4-f2bbB8_fw658

نحن ملتزمون بسياسة أخلاقية صارمة للشركة ، بما في ذلك نظام الأجور العادل وظروف العمل الجيدة.فقط عندما يكون الموظفون سعداء في العمل ، ستتطور المؤسسة على المدى الطويل.نحن نركز على مجالات مثل مستويات الرواتب وإجازات العمل وتعويضات الموظفين والمزايا وغياب عمالة الأطفال وسلامة بيئة العمل.

كل عام ، ستقوم الشركات بإجراء 2-3 عمليات تفتيش داخلية واسعة النطاق ومراجعة خارجية واحدة على الأقل لضمان التزام الشركات الصارم بالأخلاقيات الاجتماعية.

مسؤولية اجتماعية

كمؤسسة ، نأخذ زمام المبادرة لتحمل جزء من المسؤولية الاجتماعية ، وتقليل عبء الدولة.كل عام كان يتبرع بحبه لمشروع الفقر الوطني.

برنامج منحة "التغلب على اللوكيميا"

"مشروع الجارديان" برنامج الوصي للأطفال ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية "

شجع الموظفين بنشاط على بدء الأنشطة الخيرية الخاصة بهم ، والتي تدعمها الشركة من خلال الإجازات أو التبرعات أو الدعوة.

459233287964721441

إعادة تدوير نفايات الورق

بادئ ذي بدء ، تشير نفايات الورق عمومًا إلى الموارد القابلة لإعادة التدوير والمتجددة التي يتم التخلص منها بعد استخدامها في الإنتاج والحياة.من المعترف به دوليًا على أنه أكثر المواد الخام التي لا غنى عنها صديقة للبيئة وعالية الجودة وغير المكلفة لصناعة الورق.

ثانياً ، النفايات الخارجية ليست "قذرة وفوضوية".يوجد في بلدنا معايير صارمة لإعادة تدوير نفايات الورق لضمان الجودة.حتى مع إعادة تدوير نفايات الورق في البلدان الأجنبية ، فإن الجمارك الصينية والإدارات ذات الصلة لاستيراد معيار واضح ، وبالتوافق الصارم مع معايير التفتيش والحجر الصحي التي بدأت بجدية ، سيتم رفض أي استيراد دون المستوى ، مؤثر على السلوك الصحي الوطني في الخليج ، معدل الشوائب الخارجي أقل من 0.5٪ من النفايات ، يخضع لمثل هذا التفتيش الصارم ويتم إدخال عملية الحجر الصحي للموارد المستوردة.سواء كانت نفايات الورق المنزلي أو نفايات الورق الأجنبية المستخدمة في صناعة الورق لديها عملية قياسية صارمة ، والتي تشمل التعقيم.

259471507142738003

قيود بلاستيكية

mrMnI5itU16PpvNzCLTIKSyKkJBRN75q0irHBQwucAXa51529488537756

لقد أدى اختراع البلاستيك إلى حل العديد من الاحتياجات في حياتنا.من الإنتاج الصناعي إلى الملابس والغذاء والمأوى والنقل ، جلب راحة كبيرة للبشر.ومع ذلك ، فإن الاستخدام غير السليم للمنتجات البلاستيكية ، وخاصة الاستخدام المفرط للمنتجات البلاستيكية ذات الاستخدام الواحد ، سواء من الطبيعة أو من البشر ، مهددة بسبب التلوث البلاستيكي.يشجع "الحد البلاستيكي" الاستبدال الجزئي للعبوات الورقية للتغليف البلاستيكي.نظرًا لأن العبوات الورقية هي الأكثر أصالة ، تتميز العبوات الورقية بأنها صديقة للبيئة وصديقة للبيئة أكثر من المنتجات المعدنية والخشبية التي يمكن إعادة استخدامها مرة واحدة.والاتجاه العام ، مثل صناعة التعبئة والتغليف "الخضراء ، وحماية البيئة ، ذكي" أصبح اتجاه التنمية ، وسوف تكون التعبئة والتغليف ورقة خضراء أيضا لتلبية احتياجات منتجات السوق اليوم.

Sustainablility

Ecological sustainable

In our company's approach to the environment is comprehensive, from raw materials to product production, every step is to follow the world's environmental requirements. We are a company that pays attention to environmental protection, so we have been trying to improve and innovate in order to maintain our environment and create a better future for ourselves and the world

Raw material sustainability

We only use paper and cardboard from large, reputable suppliers of raw materials, which means no old-growth forests, and every batch of raw materials goes through layers of screening to ensure the source is clean. 

Work with suppliers who share the same environmental philosophy

bpic24118

Productivity sustainability

VCG41519132603

Our waste is disposed of in accordance with practices approved by the Environmental Protection Department. We maintain the most recognized global standards for food safety and quality consistency, including ISO 22000, ISO 9001 and BRC certification. We promote sustainable packaging design, increase recycling rates and reduce packaging waste.

We have been committed to reducing our input, including reducing our electricity and water use, and minimizing the use of solvent-based inks and adhesives. It is recommended to use adhesives with high bonding strength, light weight, non-corrosion, good moisture resistance and low environmental pollution, such as: Water-dispersing adhesive, modified starch adhesive, solvent-free adhesive, poly vinyl acid emulsion (PVAc) adhesive and hot melt adhesive, etc.

557cfef1      What is sustainability?

The natural environment is our precious resources, we can not just take from nature. Our products are sourced from responsible forest plantation suppliers to ensure sustainable and ethical practices. This also means that raw materials can be replaced at the same rate as they are consumed. We only use paper and cardboard from large reputable raw material suppliers, which we audit regularly.

557cfef1      What is recyclable?

One thing that gets recycled from the time you use it to the time you end up using it is recycling. Our products have always been classified as recyclable and can be recycled once they are no longer useful.

Human environment Sustainable

Corporate social responsibility is indispensable for sustainable development of enterprises. The word is complex and simple. The complex is the enormous respon sibility that we have as a business. The simple is to take care of our area and do our bit for the community. Welcome friends from all walks of life to supervise and guide.

Make yourself at home

As an established enterprise for many years, we have been adhering to our hospitality, so that customers feel at home. We value the relationship with our customers and aim to maintain long-term cooperation. This is also our corporate culture, we will let every employee learn.

service-1013724

Enterprise development complies with the code of ethics

02ff8a0c189308051cabf7dd2ffa37bf5f88d2ab4aea4-f2bbB8_fw658

We are committed to a strict corporate ethics policy, including fair wage system and good working conditions. Only when employees are happy at work, the enterprise will develop in the long run. We focus on areas such as salary levels, working breaks, employee compensation and benefits, absence of child labor and safety of the working environment.

Every year, enterprises will carry out 2-3 large-scale internal audit inspections and at least one external audit to ensure that enterprises strictly abide by social ethics.

Social responsibility

As an enterprise, we take the initiative to shoulder part of the social responsibility, reduce the burden of the state. Every year he donated his love to the national poverty project.

"Beat Leukemia"Leukaemia Grant Scheme"

"Star Guardian Project"Guardian Program for Children with Intellectual Disabilities"

Actively encourage employees to start their own charitable activities, which the company supports through vacations, donations, or advocacy.

459233287964721441

Waste paper recycling

First of all, waste paper generally refers to the recyclable and renewable resources that are discarded after use in production and life. It is internationally recognized as the most environmentally friendly, high-quality and inexpensive indispensable raw material for papermaking.

Secondly, external waste is not "dirty and messy". Our country has strict standards for waste paper recycling to ensure quality. Even with waste paper recycling in foreign countries, China's customs and the relevant departments to import a clear standard, and in strict accordance with the inspection and quarantine standards seriously started, any substandard, the import of influential to the national health behavior will be rejected at bay, outside impurity rate of less than 0.5% of the waste, is under such a strict inspection and quarantine process of imported resources are introduced. Whether domestic waste paper or foreign waste paper, used in papermaking has a strict standard process, which includes sterilization.

259471507142738003

Plastic restrictions

mrMnI5itU16PpvNzCLTIKSyKkJBRN75q0irHBQwucAXa51529488537756

The invention of plastic has solved many needs in our life. From industrial production to clothing, food, shelter and transportation, it has brought great convenience to human beings. However, the improper use of plastic products, especially the excessive use of single-use plastic products, both nature and human beings are being threatened by plastic pollution. The "plastic limit" promotes the partial substitution of paper packaging for plastic packaging. As the most original packaging, paper packaging has the advantage of being more green and environmentally friendly than metal and wood products which can be reused once. And the general trend, as "green, environmental protection, intelligent" packaging industry has become the direction of development, green paper packaging will also be to meet the needs of today's market products.