صورة العميل

صورة العميل (1)

من 26 أبريل 2008 ، شارك في NO.103 معرض كانتون ، بدأ مهنة التجارة الخارجية.

صورة العميل (2)

منذ 20 مايوth، تعاونت مع أول عميل جاء من أوزبكستان ، وساعدهم على الفوز بالمنتج المحلي في علبة معجون الأسنان وغيرها من العبوات ، والانتهاء من الإنتاج في مجال مستحضرات التجميل.

صورة العميل (3)

منذ 8 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2009 ، تعاونا مع العميل الفلبيني الذي كان يتكلم القليل من اللغة الصينية ، قال إن أجداده كان من فوجيان ، الصين ، وهاجروا منذ فترة طويلة إلى الفلبين.لقد بنينا علاقة قوية بحلول ذلك الوقت ، حيث كان يأتي كل عام إلى كانتون فير مع أبنائه ، والتقينا بابنه المختلف ، وقدم لي بعض الهدايا لابنتي.في عام 2017 ، كنت فلبينيًا في رحلة عمل ، تلقيت مكالمة هاتفية منه أثناء ذهابي من المطار إلى إندونيسيا.لا تزال صداقة كبيرة حتى أننا لم نلتقي في تلك المرحلة.

صورة العميل (4)

في 21 ديسمبرst، 2010 ، تعاونا مع العميل الجزائري ، كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى بالنسبة لي للتعامل مع خطاب الاعتماد ، وما زلنا نقوم بعمل جيد.

صورة العميل (5)

في 30 نوفمبرthفي عام 2011 ، التقينا بالعملاء في مصر ، وبدأنا في القيام ببعض الأعمال.

صورة العميل (6)

في 17 أغسطس 2012 ، تعاونا مع أوروجواي ، أمريكا الجنوبية.بعد ذلك ، عقدنا الاجتماع في معرض كانتون.

صورة العميل (7)

في 14 سبتمبر 2012 ، تعاونا مع Columbia ، وصنعنا الإنتاج إلى أمريكا الجنوبية.

في 26 سبتمبر 2012 ، تعاونا مع عميل جاء من بنين.منذ ذلك الوقت ، أصبحنا صديقًا جيدًا ، عندما جاءت ابنته البالغة من العمر 14 عامًا للدراسة في قوانغتشو ، الصين.أساعدها في دخول الجامعة لأنه طلب مني أن أكون حضانة ابنتها.وقد ساعدت ابنته كثيرًا أثناء وجوده في الصين ، وكانت تلك الصداقة رائعة ، وعائلاته كلها تحبني كثيرًا ، أتذكر عندما تعرضت ابنتي لحادث ، اتصل بي مدرس الجامعة وبعد وصولي إلى هناك ، صافحتني الشرطة النسائية وطلبت مني لتأكيد بطاقة هويتي ، اطلب مني الاتصال بوالدها للذهاب إلى قوانغتشو ، الصين على الفور.بعد يومين ، وصل والدها إلى قوانغتشو ، واصطحبته في المطار ، رجل دمعت عينيه ، شعرت بالحب تجاه ابنتها.بعد أن جاء إلى المستشفى ورأى ابنته ، رأيت الابتسامة على وجههم ، وأصبحت الابنة عاقلة ، لذلك أخذنا جميعًا أنا والمعلم بسهولة ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ، سافروا إلى بنين ، وشكرًا على مساعدتنا. تحدث الصينية وشراء المنتجات من الإنترنت لإرسالها إلى مستودعي.إنها صداقة دولية عظيمة.

صورة العميل (9)

في 17 أكتوبرth2012 ، تعاونا مع العميل الروسي ، قبل أن نلتقي بهم ، تعاونا لمدة 3 سنوات ، وتحدثنا عبر الإنترنت ويمكننا أن نفهم جيدًا ، فهم يثقون بي كثيرًا ، لقد كان الطلب مستمرًا ، بعد نشوة أنهم زرت جوانجزو ، الصين ، وعقدنا اجتماعًا جيدًا معهم ، وكانت هذه أول مرة أرى فيها العميل الكبير ، وكنا جميعًا سعداء لأننا كنا صغارًا ونقدم لهم إنتاجًا جيدًا.في عام 2018 ، أتيت إلى روسيا للمشاركة في كأس العالم لكرة الخريف ، وساعدتني في حجز القطار.

صورة العميل (10)

في 25 ديسمبر 2012 ، تعاونا مع العميل الذي جاء من موزمبيق ، وقال إن بلاده أرض جميلة وطلب مني أن أزورها يومًا ما ، لذا عرضت الصورة لمشاهدتها ، وهذا وسع أفقى ، وكانت الجزيرة الأفريقية مشهد جيد.

صورة العميل (11)

في 4 أغسطسth، 2013 ، التقينا بعميل قيرغيزستان ، بدأنا معه منذ عام 2009 ، تحدثنا دائمًا على سكايب ، لكننا لم نلتقي مطلقًا ، هو أنا أفعل ما يريد ، وسأنهي كل شيء بسلاسة ، ثم عدة سنوات ، جاء إلى قوانغتشو ، نحن التقيا معًا ، كان مذهلاً لدرجة أنه كان صغيرًا جدًا لدرجة أنه أخبر أن لديه 4 أطفال ، دعني مندهشًا جدًا لرجال بلدهم يتزوجون في سن مبكرة.

صورة العميل (12)

في 15 يوليوth، 2014 ، التقينا بالعميل من غانا ، وبدأنا في بناء علاقة تعاون معهم ، على الرغم من أننا التقينا مرة واحدة فقط ، كان الانطباع العميق بالنسبة لي هو أن السيدة لديها قلادة ذهبية جميلة بلون ذهبي غامق وخاتم كبير.

صورة العميل (13)

في 19 ينايرth، 2015 ، تعاونا مع عميل غينيا ، بدأ العمل معي أثناء دراسته في سنغافورة.على الرغم من أن الكمية في البداية لم تكن كبيرة ، إلا أننا نصر على ذلك ، نحن ندعمه ، بعد تخرجه من الجامعة ، بدأ عمله ، والآن نحن شراكة جيدة.

صورة العميل (14)

في 18 يوليوth، 2015 ، بدأنا التعاون مع عميل بنغلاديش ، دولة غرب آسيا.غالبًا ما كان يلقي النكتة بالنسبة لي ، إنها علاقة جيدة.

صورة العميل (15)

في 4 مايوth، 2016 ، التقينا بالعميل المصري وبدأنا التعاون معهم ، كانت مصر دولة غنية إلى حد ما في شمال إفريقيا ، وكانت جيدة في السياحة.سأحاول رؤية الهرم.

صورة العميل (16)

في 18 مايوth، 2016 ، التقينا بعميلنا الجيد من أوزبكستان الذي تعاون معي منذ عام 2008. التقى صديقي العزيز والمسافات الطويلة مرة أخرى ، نعبر عن ابتسامتنا لبعضنا البعض.

صورة العميل (17)

في 8 أبريل 2017 ، التقينا بعملاء كينيا ، لقد كانت سوقًا جيدة وغنية إلى حد ما في شرق إفريقيا ، ومع ذلك ، كان أمامنا طريق طويل لنقطعه في أسواقهم.

ب 2

9 يوليوth، 2017 ، شاركنا في المعرض في لاس فيغاس بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وعلاقة جيدة.

صورة العميل (12)

9 يوليوth، 2017 ، شاركنا في المعرض في لاس فيغاس ، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وبدأنا التعاون.

صورة العميل (14)

9 يوليوth، 2017 ، شاركنا في المعرض في لاس فيغاس ، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وبدأنا التعاون.

صورة العميل (18)

في 5 مايوth، 2018.نبدأ مع عملاء تايلاند ونبني علاقة جيدة معهم.

صورة العميل (19)

في 6 أغسطسth، 2018 ، التقينا بعميل بيرو وبدأنا التعاون.

صورة العميل (20)

في 1 نوفمبرst، 2018 ، التقينا بعملاء المملكة المتحدة وبدأنا التعاون معهم.

صورة العميل (21)

في 10 ديسمبرth، 2018 التقينا بالعميل القادم من روسيا ، وبدأنا علاقة التعاون.

صورة العميل (22)

في 21 يناير 2019 ، التقينا بعميل دبي لبناء علاقة تعاون.

Customer picture

Customer picture (1)

From Apr 26, 2008, took part in NO. 103 Canton Fair, began to foreign trade business career. 

Customer picture (2)

Since May 20th, Cooperated with first customer who came from Uzbekistan, and helped them to win the local in toothpaste box and other package, and finished production in cosmetic field. 

Customer picture (3)

Since Jan 8,2009  we cooperated with my Philippine Customer who could speak a little Chinese, he said his ancestor was from Fujian,China, and long ago, they immigrated to Philippine. We built strong relationship by that time, each year he would come to Canton Fair with his sons, and we met his different son, and brought me some present for my daughter. In 2017, I have been Philippine for business trip, i received a phone call from him while I was going the Airport to Indonesia. Still a great friendship even we did not meet at that point.

Customer picture (4)

In Dec, 21st , 2010, we cooperated with the Algeria Customer, It was the first time for me to handle the L/C, still we had done a good job.

Customer picture (5)

In Nov 30th, 2011, we met the Egypt customers, start to make some business. 

Customer picture (6)

In Aug 17, 2012, we cooperated with the Uruguay, South America. After that, we had the meeting in Canton Fair. 

Customer picture (7)

In Sep 14, 2012, we cooperated with the Columbia , we made production to South America. 

In Sep 26th, 2012, we cooperated a customer came from Benin. Since that time, we became good friend, when his daughter 14 years old, she came to study in Guangzhou,China. I help her to enter to university for he asked me to be custody of her daughter. And I helped his daughter a lot while in China, so that friendship was great, his whole families love me much.I remember when daughter had accident, the university teacher called me and after i arrived there, the woman police shake me hand and ask for confirming my ID, ask me to call her father go to Guangzhou, China at once. After 2 days, her father got to Guangzhou, i picked up him in Airport, a man with tear round the eyes, i felt the love to her daughter. After he came to hospital and saw his daughter, I saw the smile on their face, the daughter became good sane, so all the teacher and me took easy, since then, they flew to Benin, and thanks for our help.Now she can speak Chinese and buy products from internet to send to my warehouse. It is a great international friendship.

Customer picture (9)

In Oct, 17th 2012, we cooperated with the Russian customer, before we met them, we had cooperated for 3 years, we talked on line and we can understand each well , they trust me much, we the order was on and on, after a trance that they visited to Guangzhou, China, we have a good meeting with them, and it was my first time to see the big customer, we all were happy that we were so young and making good production to them. In 2018, i came Russia for world cup of fall ball, she helped me to book the train.

Customer picture (10)

In Dec 25th, 2012, we cooperated with the customer who came from the Mozambique, He said his country is a beautiful land and ask me to visit there one day, so offered the photo to see, this enlarged my horizon, the African island was good scenery. 

Customer picture (11)

In Aug 4th, 2013, we met the Kyrgyzstan customer, we start with him since 2009, we always talked on skype, but never met, he me to do what he want, i will finish all smoothly, then several years, he came to Guangzhou, we met together, so amazing that he was so young that told he had 4 kids, let me so surprising to their country men get marry in earlier age. 

Customer picture (12)

In Jul 15th, 2014, we met the customer from Ghana, and start to build the cooperation relationship with them, although we just met only one time, the deep impression for me was the lady have beautiful gold necklace with dark gold color, and big ring. 

Customer picture (13)

In Jan 19th, 2015, we cooperated with Guinea customer, he started the business with me while he studied in Singapore. Although in the beginning, the quantity was not big, still, insist doing, we support him, after he graduated from the university, he started his business.Now we are good partnership. 

Customer picture (14)

In July 18th,2015,we start to cooperate with the Bangladesh customer,the West Asia country. He often made the joke for me, it is good relationship. 

Customer picture (15)

In May 4th, 2016, we met the Egypt customer and started the cooperation with them, Egypt was a rather rich country in North Africa, it was good at tourism. I will try to see the Pyramid.

Customer picture (16)

In May 18th, 2016, we met our good customer from Uzbekistan who cooperated with me since 2008. Long distance and good friend met again, we express our smile to each other. 

Customer picture (17)

In Apr 8th, 2017, we met the Kenya customers, it was a good market and rather rich in East Africa, still, we had long way to go in their market. 

b2

Jul 9th, 2017,we took part the exhibition in Las Vegas, in USA, and good relationship. 

Customer picture (12)

Jul 9th, 2017,we took part the exhibition in Las Vegas, in USA,start to cooperate. 

Customer picture (14)

Jul 9th, 2017,we took part the exhibition in Las Vegas, in USA,start to cooperate.

Customer picture (18)

In May 5th,2018. We start with Thailand customers and build a good relationship with them. 

Customer picture (19)

In Aug 6th, 2018, we met the Peru customer and start to cooperate. 

Customer picture (20)

In Nov 1st, 2018, we met the UK customers and start to cooperate with them. 

Customer picture (21)

In Dec 10th, 2018 we met the customer come from Russia, and start the cooperation relationship. 

Customer picture (22)

In Jan 21th, 2019 we met the Dubai customer to build the cooperation relationship.